United States Congress and Senate – South Carolina

Senator Lindsey O. Graham [R] 290 Russell Senate Office Building Washington DC, 20510 phone 202-224-5972 Home PO Box 486 Seneca, SC 29679-0486

Senator Tim Scott [R] 117 Hart Senate Office Building Washington, DC 20510 phone 202-224-6121

District 1 A special election will be held. Counties of Beaufort, Berkeley, Charleston, Colleton & Dorchester

District 2 Joe Wilson [R] 2229 Rayburn House Office Building Washington, DC 20515-4002 phone 202-225-2452 Website: Counties of Aiken, Lexington, Orangeburg & Richland

District 3 Jeff Duncan [R] Contact: Allen Klump Cell: 864-915-4059 Mailing Address: P.O. Box 732, Clinton 29325 phone 202-225-5301 116 Cannon House Office Building Washington, DC 20515 Mrs. Walker Smith 1-864-224-7401 Cell 1-864-760-8653 Rick Adkins 1-864-245-1017 Caleb Paxton Firearms Issues Counties of Abbeville, Anderson, Edgefield, Greenville, Greenwood, Laurens, McCormick, Newberry, Oconee, Pickens & Saluda

District 4 Trey Gowdy [R] 1404 Longworth House Office Building Washington, DC 20515 phone 202-225-6030 Website : Counties of Greenville & Spartanburg

District 5 Mick Mulvaney [R] 1207 Longworth House Office Building Washington, DC 20515 phone 202-225-5501 Website: Counties of Cherokee, Chester, Fairfield, Kershaw, Lancaster, Lee, Newberry, Spartanburg, Sumter, Union & York

District 6 James Clyburn [D] 242 Cannon House Office Building Washington, DC 20515 phone 202-225-3315 Website: Counties of Allendale, Bamberg, Beaufort, Berkeley, Calhoun, Charleston, Clarendon, Colleton, Dorchester, Florence, Hampton, Jasper, Orangeburg, Richland, Sumter & Williamsburg

District 7 Tom Rice [R] 325 Cannon ?House Office Building Washington, DC phone 202-225-9895 Website: Counties of Chesterfield, Darlington, Dillon, Florence, Georgetown, Horry, Marion & Marlboro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *