SC Senate Judiciary Committee

South Carolina Senate Judiciary Committee

Larry A. Martin – Chairman larrymartin@scsenate.gov; sjudcomm@scsenate.gov

Karl B. Allen karlallen@scsenate.gov

Sean Bennett seanbennett@scsenate.gov

Lee Bright leebright@scsenate.gov

George E. “Chip” Campsen III chipcampsen@scsenate.gov

Creighton B. Coleman creightoncoleman@scsenate.gov

Thomas D. “Tom” Corbin tomcorbin@scsenate.gov

Chauncey K. Gregory greggregory@scsenate.gov

Greg Hembree greghembree@scsenate.gov

C. Bradley Hutto bradhutto@scsenate.gov

Kevin L. Johnson kevinjohnson@scsenate.gov

Gerald Malloy geraldmalloy@scsenate.gov

A. Shane Massey shanemassey@scsenate.gov

Shane R. Martin shanemartin@scsenate.gov

J. Thomas McElveen, III thomasmcelveen@scsenate.gov

Floyd Nicholson floydnicholson@scsenate.gov

Luke A. Rankin lukerankin@scsenate.gov

John L. Scott Jr. johnscott@scsenate.gov

Katrina Frye Shealy katrinashealy@scsenate.gov

Vincent A. Sheheen vincentsheheen@scsenate.gov

Paul Thurmond paulthurmond@scsenate.gov

Ross Turner rossturner@scsenate.gov

Tom Young, Jr. tomyoung@scsenate.gov

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>