SC Senate Judiciary Committee

South Carolina Senate Judiciary Committee

Larry A. Martin – Chairman;

Karl B. Allen

Sean Bennett

Lee Bright

George E. “Chip” Campsen III

Creighton B. Coleman

Thomas D. “Tom” Corbin

Chauncey K. Gregory

Greg Hembree

C. Bradley Hutto

Kevin L. Johnson

Gerald Malloy

A. Shane Massey

Shane R. Martin

J. Thomas McElveen, III

Floyd Nicholson

Luke A. Rankin

John L. Scott Jr.

Katrina Frye Shealy

Vincent A. Sheheen

Paul Thurmond

Ross Turner

Tom Young, Jr.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>